World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sacred Duet Masterpieces

By C.A. Peter Cornelius

Be the first! Write a Review

Vocal vocal duet (high and low voice)
Composed by C.A. Peter Cornelius, Christopf Von Gluck, Joseph Hummel, Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750), Anton Rubinstein (1829-1894), Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921), Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904), George Frideric Handel (1685-1759), Benjamin Godard (1849-1895), John Stainer (1840-1901), and Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Arranged by Carl Fredrickson. Perfect Bound. Classical. Piano reduction/vocal score. With Standard notation. Carl Fischer Music #RB58. Published by Carl Fischer Music (CF.RB58).

Item Number: CF.RB58

ISBN 9780825803314. 9 x 12 inches.

  • Alleluia! 
  • Come, Let us Make a Joyful Noise 
  • Come, Thou Almighty King 
  • Come to the Waters 
  • Comfort Ye My People 
  • God So Loved The World 
  • How Beautiful on the Mountains 
  • I Will Sing New Songs of Gladness 
  • Lead Me, Lord 
  • Lift Thine Eyes 
  • More Love to Thee, O Christ 
  • Now Christ Is Risen 
  • O Thou, Who Madest the Heavens 
  • Powerful Guardian 
  • Thanks Be To God 
  • The Christmas Tree 
  • There Upon a Manger Bed 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.