World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sacred Classics for Solo Piano

By John Purifoy

Be the first! Write a Review

Arranged by John Purifoy. Piano Solo Songbook. Sacred. Softcover. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.141703).

Item Number: HL.141703

ISBN 1495010430. 9x12 inches.

10 timeless songs of faith, masterfully arranged by John Purifoy. Perfect for church services or personal enjoyment. Titles: Because He Lives • Easter Song • Glorify Thy Name • Here Am I, Send Me • I'd Rather Have Jesus • Majesty • On Eagle's Wings • There's Something About That Name • We Shall Behold Him • Worthy Is the Lamb.

  • I'd Rather Have Jesus 
  • Glorify Thy Name 
  • Here Am I, Send Me 
  • Majesty 
  • Worthy Is The Lamb 
  • On Eagle's Wings 
  • Because He Lives 
  • Easter Song 
  • We Shall Behold Him 
  • There's Something About That Name 
  • Easter Song Hear The Bells Ringing 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.