World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sacred Classical Masterpieces

For Piano

By Alfred Ackley

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano and Keyboard Piano
For Piano. Composed by Alfred Ackley, Anonymous, Cleavant Derricks, Elisha Hoffman, Frederick Atkinson, Geistliche Kirchengesange, H. Smith, John Grape, Luther Bridgers, Lowell Mason (1792-1872), and William B. Bradbury. Arranged by Walter Knapp. SWS. Solo part. With Standard notation. Carl Fischer Music #PL1026. Published by Carl Fischer Music (CF.PL1026).

Item Number: CF.PL1026

ISBN 9780825857102. 9 x 12 inches.

These inspiring arrangements of classic sacred hymns are appropriate for concerts, meditations and offertories. Perfect for the accomplished church pianist, these 12 pieces, arranged in a classical style, are truly a unique addition to any church musicianas library. This folio features: All Creatures of Our God and King; Are You Washed in the Blood?; Gloria Patria; He Keeps Me Singing; Doxology; He Lives; Jesus Paid It All; Just a Little Talk With Jesus; Just As I Am; Nearer, My God, To Thee; O Master, Let Me Walk With Thee; Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart.

  • All Creatures Of Our God And King  Performed by Geistliche Kirchengesange
  • Are You Washed In The Blood?  Performed by Elisha A. Hoffman
  • Gloria Patria 
  • He Keeps Me Singing  Performed by Luther B. Bridgers
  • Doxology 
  • He Lives  Performed by Alfred A. Ackley
  • Just A Little Talk With Jesus  Performed by Cleavant Derricks
  • Jesus Paid It All  Performed by John T. Grape
  • Just As I Am  Performed by William B. Bradbury
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee  Performed by Lowell Mason
  • O Master, Let Me Walk With Thee  Performed by H. Percy Smith
  • Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart  Performed by Frederick C. Atkinson
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.