World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rubank Book of Clarinet Solos - Intermediate Level

Book with Online Audio (stream or download)

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Clarinet - Grade 3
Book with Online Audio (stream or download). Composed by Various. Rubank Book/Audio Products. Classical, Contest, Festival. Softcover Media Online. 24 pages. Published by Rubank Publications (HL.160726).

Item Number: HL.160726

ISBN 9781495065057. 9.0x12.0x0.114 inches.

This compilation of 11 clarinet solos from the legendary Rubank educational library now includes online access to: * Full-performance and accompaniment-only audio tracks * PDF piano accompaniment files * PLAYBACK+ A multi-functional audio player that allows you to adjust tempo without changing pitch, change keys, and create practice loops - available exclusively from Hal Leonard. Contents: Adagio and Meneutto (Mozart) * Alleluja from Exultate, Jubilate (Mozart) * Bel Canto (Johnson) * Chansonette (Barret) * Concerto in G Minor (Handel) * Estilian Caprice (Paul) * Fantasy-Piece, Op. 73 No. 1 (Schumann) * Lamento (Bassi) * Menuet from Divertimento in D, K. 334 (Mozart) * Nocturne from Concerto in G Minor (Verhey) * Romance, Op. 3 (Becker).

  • Alleluia 
  • Adagio & Meneutto (Mozart) 
  • Bel Canto (Johnson) 
  • Chansonette (Barret) 
  • Concerto In G Minor (Handel) 
  • Menuet(Div.In D K334) Mozart 
  • Nocturne(Con. In G Min)-Verhey 
  • Romance, Op.3 (Becker) 
  • Estilian Caprice (Paul G) 
  • Lamento (Bassi) 
  • Fantasy-Piece, Op. 73, No. 1 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.