World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Roy Orbison - Black & White Night

By Roy Orbison

Be the first! Write a Review

By Roy Orbison. Guitar Recorded Version. Pop, Rock, Rockabilly. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 208 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691052).

Item Number: HL.691052

ISBN 1423499913. 9x12 inches.

This 17-song folio matches the live album release of Roy Orbison's 1988 Cinemax special, where he was backed by Elvis' TCB Band and joined by all-stars such as Bruce Springsteen, Tom Waits, Bonnie Raitt, Jackson Browne, Elvis Costello, k.d. lang and others. Includes: Blue Bayou • Candy Man • Claudette • Crying • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) • In Dreams • It's Over • Oh, Pretty Woman • Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel) • Running Scared • and more. Also includes a foreword by James Burton.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • It's Over 
  • Go, Go, Go 
  • Blue Bayou 
  • Candy Man 
  • The Comedians 
  • Claudette 
  • Crying 
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) 
  • In Dreams 
  • Leah 
  • Mean Woman Blues 
  • Oh, Pretty Woman 
  • Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel) 
  • Ooby-Dooby 
  • Running Scared 
  • Up Town 
  • (All I Can Do Is) Dream You 

Buy Together




Buy both for $29.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19538200", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.