World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Romeo and Juliet Overture

Set of Parts

Be the first! Write a Review

Flute, Guitar (Set)
Set of Parts. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Contemporary, Classical. 24 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051101788. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48001452).

Item Number: HL.48001452

8.5x11 inches.

Contents: I ne're saw true beauty till this night • Queen Mab hath been with you • How silver-sweet sound lovers' tongues by night • O serpent heart... • ... sad hours seem long • ... it was the nightingale • Come weep with me • .. empty tigers • ... never was a story of more woe.

  • I Ne're Saw True Beauty Till This Night 
  • Queen Mab Hath Been with You 
  • How Silver-Sweet Sound Lovers' Tongues by Night 
  • O Serpent Heart 
  • Sad Hours Seem Long 
  • It Was the Nightingale 
  • Come Weep with Me 
  • Empty Tigers 
  • Never Was A Story of More Woe 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.