World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rolling Stone Selections from the 100 Greatest Guitar Songs of All Time

Authentic Guitar TAB

Be the first! Write a Review

Authentic Guitar TAB. This edition: Authentic Guitar TAB. Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Mixed Folio; Guitar TAB. Rock. Book. 272 pages. Alfred Music #00-32815. Published by Alfred Music (AP.32815).

Item Number: AP.32815

ISBN 0739061488. English.

This book contains 34 songs, all carefully selected from Rolling Stone magazine's 100 Greatest Guitar Songs of All Time list. You'll love this collection showcasing the pivotal guitar work found on these landmark recordings. Titles: Adam Raised a Cain * Back in Black * Beat It * Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen * Black Sabbath * Blitzkrieg Bop * Brown Sugar * Can't You Hear Me Knocking * Crossroads * Dark Star * Eight Miles High * Eruption * Freeway Jam * How Soon Is Now? * I Can See for Miles * Layla * London Calling * Memo from Turner * Money * My Generation * My Iron Lung * Panama * People Get Ready * (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock * Rumble * Soul Man * Stairway to Heaven * Statesboro Blues * Stay With Me * Summertime Blues * Sweet Child O' Mine * That's All Right * White Room * Whole Lotta Love.

  • Black Sabbath  Additional credits Frank Iommi; Terrence Butler; William Ward
  • London Calling  Additional credits Joe Strummer; Mick Jones
  • I Can See for Miles  Composed by Pete Townshend
  • Can't You Hear Me Knocking  Composed by Mick Jagger; Keith Richards
  • Eruption  Composed by Edward Van Halen; Michael Anthony; Alex Van Halen; David Lee Roth
  • Black Magic Woman  Composed by Peter Green
  • Gypsy Queen  Composed by Gabor Szabo
  • Layla  Composed by Eric Clapton; Jim Gordon
  • White Room  Composed by Peter Brown; John Bruce
  • Back In Black  Composed by Brian Johnson; Angus Young; Malcolm Young
  • Brown Sugar  Composed by Mick Jagger; Keith Richards
  • Beat It  Composed by Michael Jackson
  • Panama  Composed by Edward Van Halen; Alex Van Halen; David Lee Roth
  • Stairway To Heaven  Composed by Jimmy Page; Robert Plant
  • Dark Star  Composed by Jerry Garcia; Bob Weir; Robert Hunter
  • Summertime Blues  Composed by Jerry Capehart; Eddie Cochran
  • People Get Ready  Composed by Curtis Mayfield
  • Soul Man  Composed by Isaac Hayes; David Porter
  • Blitzkrieg Bop  Composed by Douglas Colvin (a/k/a Dee Dee Ramone); John Cummings (a/k/a Johnny Ramone); Thomas Erdelyi (a/k/a Tommy Ramone); Jeffrey Hyman (a/k/a Joey Ramone)
  • Rumble  Composed by Link Wray; Milton Grant
  • Adam Raised A Cain  Additional credits Bruce Springsteen
  • Eight Miles High  Composed by Jim McGuinn; Gene Clark; David Crosby
  • Statesboro Blues  Additional credits Will McTell
  • Money  Composed by Roger Waters
  • Whole Lotta Love  Composed by Jimmy Page; John Bonham; Willie Dixon; Robert Plant; John Paul Jones
  • Memo From Turner  Composed by Mick Jagger; Keith Richards
  • My Generation  Composed by Pete Townshend
  • (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock  Composed by Max Freedman; Jimmy De Knight
  • That's All Right  Composed by Arthur Crudup
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)  Additional credits Robert L. Johnson
  • How Soon Is Now?  Composed by Steven Morrissey; Johnny Marr
  • Sweet Child O' Mine  Composed by Duff McKagan; W. Axl Rose; Izzy Stradlin; Steven Adler; Saul Hudson
  • My Iron Lung  Composed by Thomas Yorke; Edward O'Brien; Jonathan Greenwood; Colin Greenwood; Philip Selway
  • Freeway Jam  Composed by Max Middleton

Buy Together




Buy both for $94.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"19247315", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.