World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rodgers & Hammerstein Solos for Kids

14 Classic Songs Voice and Piano with a recording of Performances by Kids and Accompaniments

By Richard Rodgers

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice, Piano Accompaniment
14 Classic Songs Voice and Piano with a recording of Performances by Kids and Accompaniments. Composed by Richard Rodgers. Vocal Collection. Broadway, Children. Softcover Audio Online. 64 pages. Published by Williamson Music (HL.230030).

Item Number: HL.230030

ISBN 1423483294. 9x12 inches.

Great classic songs selected for children singers. Additional features: performances by professional Broadway kids and piano accompaniments. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys and pan left or right.

Contents: Dites-Moi (Tell Me Why) (South Pacific) • Do-Re-Mi (The Sound of Music) • Edelweiss (The Sound of Music) • The Farmer and the Cowman (Oklahoma!) • Getting to Know You (The King and I) • A Hundred Million Miracles (Flower Drum Song) • I Enjoy Being a Girl(Flower Drum Song) • I Whistle a Happy Tune (The King and I) • Impossible (Cinderella) • In My Own Little Corner (Cinderella) • My Favorite Things (The Sound of Music) * Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' (Oklahoma!) • Stepsisters' Lament (Cinderella) • Ten Minutes Ago (Cinderella).

  • Impossible 
  • Edelweiss 
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' 
  • In My Own Little Corner 
  • My Favorite Things 
  • Dites-Moi (Tell Me Why) 
  • Do-Re-Mi 
  • The Farmer And The Cowman 
  • A Hundred Million Miracles 
  • I Enjoy Being A Girl 
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune 
  • Stepsisters' Lament 
  • Ten Minutes Ago 
  • Getting To Know You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.