World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rod Stewart Guitar Anthology

By Rod Stewart

Be the first! Write a Review

By Rod Stewart. Guitar Recorded Version. Pop. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 208 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690949).

Item Number: HL.690949

ISBN 1423439899. 9x12 inches.

Features all new, note-for-note guitar transcriptions of 14 Stewart classics, including: Da Ya Think I'm Sexy • Every Picture Tells a Story • The First Cut Is the Deepest • Forever Young • Gasoline Alley • Hot Legs • Maggie May • Mandolin Wind • Stay with Me • Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright) • You Wear It Well • You're in My Heart • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Stay With Me 
  • Forever Young 
  • Reason To Believe 
  • Da Ya Think I'm Sexy 
  • Every Picture Tells A Story 
  • Gasoline Alley 
  • Hot Legs 
  • Maggie May 
  • Mandolin Wind 
  • Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright) 
  • You Wear It Well 
  • Young Turks 
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest 
  • You're In My Heart 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.