World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rockschool: Vocals Grade 8 - Male (2014)

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice - advanced
Rockschool Vocals. Tuition. Book with Online Audio. Composed 2017. 64 pages. Rockschool #RSK091416R. Published by Rockschool (BT.RSK091416R).

Item Number: BT.RSK091416R

ISBN 9781910975152. English.

Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 8 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 8 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 8 exam.

This book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Grace - Jeff Buckley
  • Apologise - One Republic
  • A Song For You - Ray Charles
  • Try A Little Tenderness - The Commitments
  • Livin' On A Prayer - Bon Jovi
  • The Pretender - Foo Fighters

Other features include:

  • Fact Files: band and artistsbackground information with recommended listening.
  • Backing tracks: high quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
  • Downloadable audio
  • Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
  • Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.

  • A Song for You 
  • Apologise 
  • Grace 
  • Livin' On A Prayer 
  • The Pretender 
  • Try A Little Tenderness 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.