World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rockin' America!

(Choral Medley)

By Mark A. Brymer

Be the first! Write a Review

Choral (SATB Singer)
(Choral Medley). Arranged by Mark A. Brymer. Pop Choral Series. American, Choreography, Rock. Octavo. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.8202096).

Item Number: HL.8202096

6.75x10.5 inches.

For more than fifty years, Rock & Roll has been the music of America. This 30-minute medley in five show-stopping sections with staging by John Jacobson is an entertainment blockbuster!

Sections include:

Section 1: Rockin' America

Section 2: Rock n' Roll Is Born

R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A., Rock Around the Clock, Hound Dog, Tutti Frutti, Puppy Love, Land of a Thousand Dances

Section 3: Rock 'N' Roll Revolution

Revolution, Magic Carpet Ride, Good Vibrations, I Feel the Earth Move, I Am Woman, Your Mama Don't Dance, Dust in the Wind

Section 4: Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Higher Love, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Good Lovin', Uptown Girl, Since U Been Gone, Every Breath You Take, You Give Love a Bad Name

Section 5: Rockin' the Stadium!

We Will Rock You, I Love Rock 'n Roll, (Everything I Do) I Do it For You, Start Me Up, Smells Like Teen Spirit, It's My Life

Section 6: Party On, America!

Drift Away, We Got the Beat, All I Wanna Do, Twist & Shout!, Joy to the World, Hey Ya!, Rock and Roll All Nite

Reprise: R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A.

  • Joy To The World 
  • All I Wanna Do 
  • Revolution 
  • Hey Ya! 
  • It's My Life 
  • Since U Been Gone 
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
  • Rockin' America 
  • Drift Away 
  • Good Vibrations 
  • Dust In The Wind 
  • Every Breath You Take 
  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You 
  • Higher Love 
  • Good Lovin' 
  • Hound Dog 
  • I Am Woman 
  • I Feel The Earth Move 
  • I Love Rock 'N Roll 
  • Land Of A Thousand Dances 
  • Magic Carpet Ride 
  • Puppy Love 
  • Rock And Roll All Nite 
  • Rock Around The Clock 
  • R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock) 
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit 
  • Start Me Up 
  • Tutti Frutti 
  • Twist And Shout 
  • Uptown Girl 
  • We Got The Beat 
  • We Will Rock You 
  • You Give Love A Bad Name 
  • Your Mama Don't Dance 

Buy Together




40% off
We recommend purchasing
Rockin' America!
Successful Warmups - Book 1

Buy both for $29.52

[ { "catalogRefId":"20282042", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"304062", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.