World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rocketman - Strum & Sing Series for Guitar

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

By Elton John

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar/Vocal Guitar
Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack. By Elton John. Strum & Sing Guitar. Movies, Pop, Rock. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.300469).

Item Number: HL.300469

ISBN 9781540062888. 9.0x12.0x0.171 inches.

Celebrate the fantastic songs and musical career of Sir Elton John while you play the guitar. This matching folio to the movie soundtrack features 22 songs from the 2019 biopic in guitar chords with lyrics: Bennie and the Jets * The Bitch Is Back * Crocodile Rock * Don't Go Breaking My Heart * Don't Let the Sun Go down on Me * Goodbye Yellow Brick Road * Honky Cat * (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again * I'm Still Standing * Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be a Long Long Time) * Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) * Tiny Dancer * Your Song * and more.

About Strum & Sing

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs- just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

  • Amoreena 
  • Bennie And The Jets 
  • The Bitch Is Back 
  • Border Song 
  • Crocodile Rock 
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart 
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 
  • Hercules 
  • Honky Cat 
  • I Want Love 
  • (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again 
  • I'm Still Standing 
  • Pinball Wizard 
  • Rock And Roll Madonna 
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time) 
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) 
  • Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word 
  • Take Me To The Pilot 
  • Thank You For All Your Loving 
  • Tiny Dancer 
  • Your Song 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.