World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rock Charts Guitar 2002: Deluxe Annual Edition

Rock Charts Guitar

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar (guitar/TAB)
Rock Charts Guitar. By Various. Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Mixed Folio; Guitar TAB. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. 260 pages. Alfred Music #GFM0127. Published by Alfred Music (HL.321429).

Item Number: HL.321429

ISBN 0757993486. 9x12 inches. Rock Charts Guitar.

Titles (and artists) in the 2002 Deluxe Annual Edition include: Awake (Godsmack) * Bad Day (Fuel) * Crawling (Linkin Park) * Death Blooms (Mudvayne) * Down with the Sickness (Disturbed) * Everywhere (Michelle Branch) * Grace to Grace (Geddy Lee) * I Want Love (Elton John) * It's Been Awhile (Staind) * The Space Between (Dave Matthews Band) * Standing Still (Jewel) * Why Pt. 2 (Collective Soul) and many more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Voices 
  • My Way 
  • Breakdown 
  • Answer The Phone 
  • Are You There 
  • Astounded 
  • Awake 
  • Bad day 
  • Bad Magick 
  • Be Like That 
  • Boiler 
  • Chemistry 
  • Crawling 
  • Death Blooms 
  • Dig 
  • Digital Bath 
  • Down With The Sickness 
  • Duck And Run 
  • Everywhere 
  • Fade 
  • Falling for the First Time 
  • Follow Me 
  • Forever May Not Be Long Enough 
  • Grace To Grace 
  • Greed 
  • How You Remind Me 
  • I Did It 
  • I Want Love 
  • In The End 
  • Innocent 
  • It's Been Awhile 
  • Mourning 
  • One Step Closer 
  • Outside 
  • Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle) 
  • Sleepwalker 
  • Smooth Criminal 
  • The Space Between 
  • Standing Still 
  • Vent 
  • Warning 
  • When It's Over (Album Version) 
  • Why Pt. 2 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.