World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Richard Wienhorst: Sacred Music

By Richard Wienhorst

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Richard Wienhorst. CD. Arsis Audio #CD110. Published by Arsis Audio (EC.CD110).

Item Number: EC.CD110

American Repertory Singers
Leo Nestor, director
Robert Schuneman, guest conductor
Dotian Levalier, harp
Sara Stern, flute

1.God, Who Made the Earth
Missa Brevis 
2. Kyrie
3. Gloria
4. Sanctus & Benedictus
5. Agnus Dei
Psalm 147
6. I. Alleluia! How good it is to sing praises...
7. II. The Lord rebuilds Jerusalem...
8. III. Great is our Lord...
9. IV. The Lord lifts up the lowly...
10. V. Sing to the Lord with thanksgiving
The Seven Words of Christ from the Cross
11. Opening Chorus
12. First Word
13. Second Word
14. Third Word
15. Fourth Word
16. Fifth Word
17. Sixth Word
18. Seventh Word
19. Conclusion
Alleluia Verses for Easter
20. Easter I & II
21. Easter III & IV
22. Easter V, VI & VIII.

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.