World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Returning to the Piano

A Refresher Book for Adults

By Wendy Stevens

Be the first! Write a Review

A Refresher Book for Adults. Keyboard Instruction. Instruction. Softcover Audio Online. 98 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.311845).

Item Number: HL.311845

ISBN 9781423468172. 9x12 inches.

Ever think to yourself, “I wish I hadn't stopped playing the piano”? If so, then this is the perfect book to help you dive back into the fun world of creating music! It allows you to play the songs you know and love, from pop tunes to folk songs to familiar classical music. 44 songs include: Amazing Grace • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik • Forrest Gump – Main Title (Feather Theme) • I Walk the Line • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring • Let It Be • The Music of the Night • Stand by Me • Sweet Home Alabama • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star • and many more! The book includes access to professional recordings of each song with backing tracks for practice and play-along. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring 
  • Forrest Gump - Main Title (Feather Theme) 
  • Memory 
  • Lavender's Blue 
  • I Will Remember You 
  • Simple Gifts 
  • Stand By Me 
  • Alouette 
  • Amazing Grace 
  • Lean On Me 
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star 
  • Turkey In The Straw 
  • Theme From Pathetique Sonata 
  • The Ash Grove 
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik 
  • You Raise Me Up 
  • Scarborough Fair 
  • Yesterday 
  • The Erie Canal 
  • Summer's End 
  • Highway Blues 
  • In Reflection 
  • Solace 
  • Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 
  • I Walk The Line 
  • Joshua (Fit The Battle Of Jericho) 
  • Let It Be 
  • Where Do I Begin (Love Theme) 
  • Marche Slav, Op. 31 
  • The Music Of The Night 
  • Polovetsian Dances 
  • Sweet Home Alabama 
  • Good Morning To All 
  • Symphony No. 9 in E Minor ('From The New World'), Second Movement Excerpt 
  • Fanfare Rondeau 
  • Ode To Joy 
  • Morning Has Broken 
  • In The Hall Of The Mountain King 
  • For He's A Jolly Good Fellow 
  • Longing For Home 
  • To A Wild Rose, Op. 51, No. 1 
  • What A Wonderful World 
  • Vivace, Op. 117, No. 8 
  • Nocturne, Op. 9, No. 2 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.