World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Resonance: Voice Repertoire 5 by The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program - The Frederick Harris Music Company Sheet Music

By The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice - Intermediate (Level 5)
Composed by The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. This edition: 4th edition. Resonance series. Book & CD. 68 pages. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company (FH.RSR05U).

Item Number: FH.RSR05U

ISBN 978-1-55440-376-9.

Resonance: A Comprehensive Voice Series serves as the official resource for voice assessments of the Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. Featuring an outstanding selection of voice literature and supporting materials, this series offers a truly enriched learning experience to help ensure student success.

About Resonance

Resonance is the fourth edition of the acclaimed Voice Series published by The Frederick Harris Music Co., Limited. As in previous editions, Resonance encompasses a rich and varied selection of Repertoire, Vocalises and Recitatives that students of all ages and voice types will find appropriate to their musical interests and level of technical ability.

  • When Love Is Kind  Arranged by A. Lehmann
  • As I Walked Forth  Composed by R. Johnston;Arranged by I. Spink
  • Mystery's Song  Composed by Henry Purcell
  • Chi vuole innamorarsi / If You Long for Love  Composed by Alessandro Scarlatti
  • Jardin d'amour / Love's Garden Gate  Arranged by J.F. Keel
  • La petite hirondelle / O, Sweet Little Swallow  Arranged by Healey Willan
  • Pretty Polly Oliver  Arranged by G. Bantock
  • Es war einmal ein Konig / The Song of the Flea, op. 75, no. 3  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • J'ai cueilli la belle rose / One Lovely Rosebud  Composed by Paul Creston
  • Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child  Arranged by H. Frey
  • An den Mond / To the Moon, D 259  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • No quiero casarme / I Don't Wish to Marry  Composed by F. Campbell-Watson
  • Azulao / Bluebird, op. 21  Composed by J. Ovalle
  • Lazy Summer  Composed by W.H. Belyea
  • I Will Make You Brooches  Composed by W. Bury
  • Reality  Composed by M. Spencer
  • El Tra La La Y El Punteado  Composed by Enrique Granados
  • In the Alley  Composed by C. Ives
  • Little Elegy  Composed by N. Rorem
  • Baruch Hamakom  Composed by S.I. Glick
  • Przychodz, mily, dzien juz bialy / Come, My Love, It is Morning  Composed by S. Moniuszko
  • The King of Song  Composed by E.H. Thiman
  • Van gli effluvi de le rose / The Scent of the Roses  Composed by F.P. Tosti
  • The Little Spanish Town  Composed by P. Jenkyns
  • Petite souris  Composed by C. Bernec
  • Morning has Broken  Traditional Gaelic melody, Arranged by Akiko And Forrest Kinney
  • Jardin d'amour (Love's Garden Gate)  French melody, Arranged by James Frederick Keel
  • Ah! How Pleasant 'Tis to Love, Z 353  Composed by Henry Purcell
  • Gia La Notte S'Avvicina  Composed by Isabella Colbran
  • Liebhaber in allen Gestalten (A Lover in All Forms), D 558  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Chanson De Florian  Composed by Benjamin Godard
  • No quiero casarme (I Don't Wish to Marry)  Spanish folk song, Arranged by Frank Campbell-Watson
  • Volksliedchen, op. 51, no. 2  Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Across The Western Ocean  Traditional sea shanty, Arranged by Christine Donkin
  • Jazz-Man  Composed by Benjamin Britten
  • Moon, sing  Composed by Jon Washburn
  • Sorge Il Sol! Che Fai Tu?  Composed by Stefano Donaudy
  • Forty Little Birdies  Composed by Donna Rhodenizer
  • Where Go the Boats  Composed by John E. Govedas
  • Olde Irish Blessing  Composed by Linda Fletcher
  • Red Tulip  Composed by Kelvin Helppie And Forrest Kinney
  • My House  Composed by Leonard Bernstein
  • Let There Be Peace On Earth  Composed by Sy Miller And Jill Jackson
  • I Got The Sun In The Morning  Composed by Irving Berlin

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Resonance: Voice Repertoire 5
Vocal Warm-ups

Buy both for $47.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"19774638", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.