World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Resonance: Voice Repertoire 3

By The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice - Early Intermediate (Level 3)
Composed by The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. This edition: 4th edition. Resonance series. Book & CD. 64 pages. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company (FH.RSR03U).

Item Number: FH.RSR03U

ISBN 978-1-55440-374-5.

Resonance: A Comprehensive Voice Series serves as the official resource for voice assessments of the Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. Featuring an outstanding selection of voice literature and supporting materials, this series offers a truly enriched learning experience to help ensure student success.

About Resonance

Resonance is the fourth edition of the acclaimed Voice Series published by The Frederick Harris Music Co., Limited. As in previous editions, Resonance encompasses a rich and varied selection of Repertoire, Vocalises and Recitatives that students of all ages and voice types will find appropriate to their musical interests and level of technical ability.

  • The Birds No More Shall Sing  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Aupres de ma blonde (It's Good to Be in Love)  French Canadian folk song, Arranged by Akiko And Forrest Kinney
  • Come By The Hills  Traditional Gaelic melody, Arranged by Christine Donkin
  • Cara Mamma (Dearest Mamma)  Italian folk song, Arranged by Christine Donkin
  • An die Laute (To the Lute), D 905  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Marienwurmchen (Ladybug), op. 79, no. 14  Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Un Canadien errant (The Banished Canadian)  French Canadian folk song, Arranged by Nancy Telfer
  • Suo-Gan (A Welsh Lullaby)  Welsh folk song, Arranged by Alec Rowley
  • Valenciana (Valencia)  Spanish folk song, Arranged by Christine Donkin
  • I'm Wishing  Composed by Donna Rhodenizer
  • A Pirate Song  Composed by William R. Smith
  • The Stars Are With The Voyager  Composed by Jay Althouse
  • Gloria Deo  Composed by David Ouchterlony
  • Computer Cat  Composed by Donna Rhodenizer
  • If You Become the Moon  Composed by Kevin Helppie, Forrest Kinney, And Jaclyn Weber
  • Spring is Singing in the Garden  Composed by William Henry Anderson
  • The Girl I Mean To Be  Composed by Lucy Simon;Arranged by Michael Kosarin
  • Swinging on a Star  Composed by James Van Heusen
  • Gee, I'm Glad I'm No One Else but Me  Composed by Norman Campbell
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.