World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Douglas E. Wagner

Be the first! Write a Review

SSA choir, piano (with optional concert band)
Composed by Douglas E. Wagner. Christmas. Octavo. Heritage Music Press #15/2616H. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.15-2616H).

Item Number: LO.15-2616H

An absolutely brilliant, festive, four-minute medley of nine traditional carols that are featured individually and also combined in clever counterpoint. Consider utilizing the concert band accompaniment (Grade 3) for an even more thrilling performance. Audiences will love hearing these familiar favorites!

  • O Come, All Ye Faithful 
  • O Come, Little Children 
  • Good King Wenceslas 
  • I Saw Three Ships 
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 
  • Joy To The World 
  • Ukrainian Bell Carol 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • The First Nowell 

See Similar Sheet Music

Close X

I am a music teacher.