World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Reflections For Worship

By Mark Hayes

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano solo
Arranged by Mark Hayes. This edition: Complete. Collection. Sacred, Hymntune, General Worship. Collection. 55 pages. Hope Publishing Company #8556. Published by Hope Publishing Company (HP.8556).

Item Number: HP.8556

Here are ten settings of popular new hymns and songs from Dan Schutte, Michael Joncas, Sebastian Temple, David Haas, Marty Haugen and others. This collection is based upon liturgical songs from the mass that have transcended denominational lines and religious traditions These beautiful and inspiring songs have made their way into Protestant circles and beyond, blessing countless congregations and parishes around the world. These tasteful settings for solo piano from Mark Hayes give voice to the Psalmist's words, "Let everything that has breath praise the Lord!".

  • On Eagle's Wings 
  • Here I Am, Lord 
  • Be Not Afraid 
  • You Are Mine 
  • Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace 
  • One Bread, One Body 
  • Rain Down 
  • Ave Maria 
  • Lord Of The Dance 
  • Shepherd Me, O God 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.