World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rebecca St. James - If I Had One Chance to Tell You Something

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Hal Leonard #306770. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306770).

Item Number: HL.306770

ISBN 142340825X. 9x12 inches.

All 12 songs from this Aussie artist's 2005 studio release: Alive • Beautiful Stranger • Forgive Me • God Help Me • I Can Trust You • I Need You • Lest I Forget • Love Being Loved by You • Shadowlands • Take All of Me • Thank You • You Are Loved.

  • Thank You 
  • I Need You 
  • Alive 
  • Beautiful Stranger 
  • Forgive Me 
  • God Help Me 
  • You Are Loved 
  • Lest I Forget 
  • I Can Trust You 
  • Take All Of Me 
  • Love Being Loved By You 
  • Shadowlands 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Rebecca Clayton
    Wetumpka, AL
    Difficulty Level:
  • April 13, 2007 This is AWESOME!!!!!!

    I Love Rebecca St.James, her music is so awesome.I was a little upset that they don't have the really high harmony on 'Forgive Me' my absolute favorite song, but all in all it's great piano music.

    18 of 34 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 4

    Difficulty Level:
  • April 17, 2006 great songs!

    rebecca st. james rocks!

    18 of 32 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.