World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ravel, Elgar and More - Volume VII (Oboe)

The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library, Volume 7

Be the first! Write a Review

The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library, Volume 7. The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library. CD-ROM only. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.220170).

Item Number: HL.220170

ISBN 1423418522. 9x12 inches.

The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library is an unprecedented collection, affording musicians the opportunity to build a personal library of orchestral repertoire at an incredibly low price. The CD-ROM enclosed contains the same published parts musicians have been using for many years. This volume includes individual instrumental parts for 45 orchestral works by Ravel, Elgar, Chadwick, Delius, d'Indy, Dukas, Griffes, Holst and Nielsen.

About The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library

Build your own personal library of orchestral repertoire! The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library (TM) is a compilation of parts for orchestral masterworks by the music world's most celebrated composers. Each volume includes the parts for each work - available separately by instrument. CDs are available for Violin 1-2, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Flute/Piccolo, Clarinet, Oboe/English Horn, Horn, Bassoon/Contrabassoon, Trumpet/Cornet, Low Brass (which includes Trombone & Tuba), Timpani/Percussion, and Harp/Keyboard/Other (as required). Purchasing the complete set of individual parts in a particular volume enables the performance of any work included in that volume. Single instrumental parts in any volume can be purchased for individual use. These are standard parts used by orchestras around the world for many years. All editions used are in the public domain in the United States.

It's simple. Use the CD-ROM drive in your PC or Mac to view or print clear letter-sized copies. The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library (TM) installs easily and quickly. Adobe Acrobat Reader technology is utilized (free download included on each CD), so no special access codes or software are required.

  • Rhapsodie Espagnole 
  • Mother Goose Suite 
  • Valses Nobles et Sentimentales 
  • Daphnis et Chloe, Suite No. 1 
  • Daphnis et Chloe, Suite No. 2 
  • Le Tombeau de Couperin 
  • La Valse 
  • Alborada del gracioso 
  • Pavane pour une infante defunte 
  • Enigma Variations, Op. 36 
  • Symphony No. 1 in Ab Major, Op. 55 
  • Symphony No. 2 in Eb Major, Op. 63 
  • Serenade in E for Strings, Op. 20 
  • Introduction and Allegro, Op. 47 
  • Cockaigne Overture, Op. 40 
  • In the South, Op. 50 
  • Falstaff, Op. 68 
  • Cello Concerto in E Minor, Op. 85 
  • Violin Concerto in B Minor, Op. 61 
  • Pomp and Circumstance March No. 1 
  • Pomp and Circumstance March No. 2 
  • Pomp and Circumstance March No. 3 
  • Pomp and Circumstance March No. 4 
  • Symphonic Sketches in A Major 
  • Brigg Fair 
  • In a Summer Garden 
  • On Hearing the First Cuckoo in Spring 
  • Summer Night on the River 
  • Symphony on a French Mountain Air, Op. 25 
  • Symphony in C 
  • The Sorcerer's Apprentice 
  • La Peri 
  • The Pleasure Dome of Kubla Khan, Op. 8 
  • Poem for Flute and Orchestra 
  • The White Peacock 
  • The Planets 
  • Symphony No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 7 
  • Symphony No. 2, Op. 16 (The Four Temperaments) 
  • Symphony No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 27 (Espansiva) 
  • Symphony No. 4, Op. 29 (Inextinguishable) 
  • Symphony No. 5, Op. 50 
  • Concerto for Violin, Op. 33 
  • Helios Overture, Op. 17 
  • Maskarade Overture 
  • Dance of the Cocks from Maskarade 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.