World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rascal Flatts - Rewind

By Rascal Flatts

Be the first! Write a Review

By Rascal Flatts. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.130944).

Item Number: HL.130944

ISBN 1480397253. 9x12 inches.

A baker's dozen of tracks from the 2014 album by this veteran country trio, which reached the top of the Billboard® Country Album charts and went up to #5 on the Billboard 200 album charts. Includes: Aftermath • DJ Tonight • Honeysuckle Lazy • I Have Never Been to Memphis • I like the Sound of That • I'm on Fire • Life's a Song • The Mechanic • Night of Our Lives • Payback • Powerful Stuff • Rewind • Riot.

  • Aftermath 
  • I'm On Fire 
  • Riot 
  • rewind 
  • Payback 
  • DJ Tonight 
  • I Like the Sound of That 
  • Honeysuckle Lazy 
  • I Have Never Been To Memphis 
  • Night Of Our Lives 
  • Powerful Stuff 
  • Life's A Song 
  • The Mechanic 
Close X

I am a music teacher.