World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rage Against the Machine - Guitar Anthology

By Rage Against The Machine

Be the first! Write a Review

By Rage Against The Machine. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.119834).

Item Number: HL.119834

ISBN 1480345156. 9x12 inches.

14 transcriptions of Tom Morello's scorching work on 14 Rage favorites, including: Bombtrack • Bullet in the Head • Bulls on Parade • Calm like a Bomb • Down Rodeo • Freedom • Guerrilla Radio • Killing in the Name • Know Your Enemy • People of the Sun • Sleep Now in the Fire • Take the Power Back • Testify • Wake Up.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Killing In The Name 
  • Take The Power Back 
  • Bullet In The Head 
  • Know Your Enemy 
  • Freedom 
  • Wake Up 
  • People Of The Sun 
  • Bulls On Parade 
  • Down Rodeo 
  • Guerrilla Radio 
  • Calm Like A Bomb 
  • Testify 
  • Sleep Now In The Fire 
  • Bombtrack 

Buy Together




Buy both for $97.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"19944305", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.