World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Radiohead Guitar Anthology
Sheet Music Book
By Radiohead

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar
By Radiohead. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 232 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.109303).

Item Number: HL.109303

ISBN 9781476867939. 9.0x12.0x0.58 inches.

Nearly 20 top tunes from Radiohead, transcribed note for note with tab: Airbag * Bodysnatchers * Creep * Go to Sleep * I Might Be Wrong * In Limbo * Just * Knives Out * Let Down * Little by Little * My Iron Lung * Optimistic * Paranoid Android * Street Spirit (Fade Out) * Subterranean Homesick Alien * There There * 2 + 2 = 5 * Weird Fishes/Arpeggi.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Creep 
  • Little By Little 
  • Optimistic 
  • Paranoid Android 
  • Just 
  • Street Spirit (Fade Out) 
  • Let Down 
  • Subterranean Homesick Alien 
  • Knives Out 
  • Airbag 
  • Bodysnatchers 
  • Weird Fishes/Arpeggi 
  • Go To Sleep 
  • 2 + 2 = 5 
  • I Might Be Wrong 
  • In Limbo 
  • My Iron Lung 
  • There There 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.