World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Cello Play-Along Volume 8

By Queen

Be the first! Write a Review

Cello Play-Along Volume 8. By Queen. Cello Play-Along. Pop, Rock. Softcover Audio Online. 24 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.221965).

Item Number: HL.221965

ISBN 9781495089688. 9x12 inches.

The Cello Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music and play along using the original backing tracks available online for download or streaming.

This volume includes: Another One Bites the Dust • Bohemian Rhapsody • Crazy Little Thing Called Love • Don't Stop Me Now • Killer Queen • Somebody to Love • We Are the Champions • Who Wants to Live Forever.

  • Somebody To Love 
  • Another One Bites The Dust 
  • Bohemian Rhapsody 
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
  • Killer Queen 
  • We Are The Champions 
  • Don't Stop Me Now 
  • Who Wants To Live Forever 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.