World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Quartette fur drei Melodie-Instrumente und Generalbass. Das Erbe Deutscher Musik V/9

10 Kompositionen, Anhang. Part

By Johann Gottlieb Janitsch

Be the first! Write a Review

Woodwinds/Strings/Basso continuo
10 Kompositionen, Anhang. Part. Composed by Johann Gottlieb Janitsch. Edited by Klaus Hofmann. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Linen. Das Erbe Deutscher Musik. Series V, Volume 9. Score, anthology. Published by Das Erbe Deutscher Musik (BA.EDM00104-01).

Item Number: BA.EDM00104-01

ISBN 9790006006335. 33.1 x 26 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Sonata da camera op.1/1 (Fl, Ob, Va, Bc) 
  • Sonata da camera op.1/2 (Fl, V, Va, Bc) 
  • Sonata da cemara op.1/3 (2 Fl, Va, Bc) 
  • Sonata da camera op.3 (Fl, 2 Ob, Bc) 
  • Sonata da camera op.5 (Fassung 1) (Ob-dam[Va], Va-pomposa, Va, Bc) 
  • Sonata da camera op.5 (Fassung 2) (Fl, Ob, Va-pomposa[Ob-dam, V, Va], Bc) 
  • Sonata da chiesa op.7/3 (Ob, V, Va, Bc) 
  • Sonata da chiesa op.7/4 (Ob, V, Va, Bc) 
  • Sonata da camera C-dur (Ob, Va, Vc, Bc) 
  • Sonata da camera E-dur (Fl, 2 V, Bc). Anhang: Erster Satz der Sonata da camera op.5 (Fassung 2) nach einer anderen Quelle 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.