World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Puccini - Arias for Tenor and Orchestra Volume 1

By Giacomo Puccini

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924). Sheet music with CD. Music Minus One. Classical, Opera. Softcover with CD. Music Minus One #MMO4061. Published by Music Minus One (HL.400131).

Item Number: HL.400131

ISBN 1596155450. 9x12.25 inches.

Performed by Vesselin Hristov, tenor

Accompaniment: Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: Nayden Todorov

Great Puccini arias for tenor – need we say more? Spectacular pieces from these romantic classics, sung by Vesselin Hristov and then given again by the Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra minus you, the great tenor! Includes a printed vocal score on high-quality ivory paper, with informative liner notes; and a CD+G graphics-enabled compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by stereo orchestral accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

  • Manon Lescaut - Act I: 'Donna non vidi mai simile a questa!' (Des Grieux)  Performed by Giacomo Puccini
  • La Boheme - Act I: 'Che gelida manina' (Rodolfo)  Performed by Giacomo Puccini
  • Tosca - Act I: 'Recondita armonia' (Cavaradossi)  Performed by Giacomo Puccini
  • Tosca - Act III: 'E lucevan le stelle' (Cavaradossi)  Performed by Giacomo Puccini
  • Madama Butterfly - Act II: 'Addio, Fiorito asil' (Pinkerton)  Performed by Giacomo Puccini
  • Turandot - Act I: 'Non piangere, Liu!' (Calaf)  Performed by Giacomo Puccini
  • Turandot - Act III: 'Nessun dorma' (Calaf)  Performed by Giacomo Puccini
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.