World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Preparatory A Piano Repertoire

Celebration Series

By The Royal Conservatory

Piano - Preparatory
Celebration Series. Composed by The Royal Conservatory. This edition: 2015 edition. Celebration Series. Baroque, Classical, Romantic, 20th century and 21st century. Book. 24 pages. The Frederick Harris Music Company #C5R0A. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company (FH.C5R0A).

Item Number: FH.C5R0A

ISBN 978-1-55440-707-1.

Celebration Series, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of Repertoire and Etudes for piano presenting a well-rounded collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day. Featuring an outstanding spectrum of piano literature, each book includes high quality recordings to inspire practice and performance. Celebration Series, 2015 Edition provides teachers and students with a thoroughly engaging and pedagogically sound collection of teaching materials.

About Celebration Series

Celebration Series, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of graded repertoire and etudes for piano. This outstanding collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day provides thoroughly engaging teaching and learning materials. Each book includes high-quality recordings, easily accessible online, to inspire students and teachers.

  • Marching, Op. 39, No. 3  Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • The Lively Boy  Composed by Daniel Gottlob Turk
  • The Trumpeter and the Echo, op. 89, no. 15  Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • Let's Waltz  Composed by Elvina Truman Pearce
  • The Haunted Harp  Composed by Christine Donkin
  • The Haunted Mouse  Composed by Nancy And Randall Faber
  • Curious Cat  Composed by Teresa Richert
  • Boots  Composed by Yvonne Adair
  • The Teeter-totter  Composed by Dale Reubart
  • Jazz Blast  Composed by Nancy And Randall Faber
  • Shadows  Composed by Dennis Alexander And Martha Mier
  • March for a Reluctant Soldier  Composed by David Duke
  • Rainbow Fish  Composed by Catherine Rollin
  • Rowing Round  Composed by John Milligan
  • Spider's Web  Composed by Linda Niamath
  • The Mouse in the Grandfather Clock  Composed by Stephen Chatman
  • A Skating Waltz  Composed by Boris Berlin
  • Sleigh Bells  Composed by Christine Donkin
  • Thunderstorm Dianne  Composed by Goolkasian Rahbee

Buy Together




Buy both for $57.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"20063176", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20060060", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Mage Music
    Palmdale, CA
    Difficulty Level:
  • February 28, 2020 The pieces challenge the beginner!

    Even though this is a beginner piano book the pieces pose unique challenges to the student. Articulation, phrasing, hand shifts, and dynamics all challenge the beginner.

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.