World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Prelude Fatidique and the Suite of Eight Dances

By Carlos Salzedo

Pedal Harp - Intermediate-Advanced
Composed by Carlos Salzedo (1885-1961). Arranged by Carlos Salzedo. Book. Published by Colin Harp Music (CI.CHM-0121).

Item Number: CI.CHM-0121

ISBN 978-1-934850-20-6.

  • Prelude Fatidique and the Suite of Eight Dances 
  • Prelude Fatidique 
  • Gavotte 
  • Menuet 
  • Polka 
  • Siciliana 
  • Bolero 
  • Seguidilla 
  • Tango 
  • Rumba 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2011-08-30 00:00:00.0 Prelude Fatidique and the Suite of Eight Dances

    Very delightful compositions from one of the most important teacher and harpists of the las century. The suite of eight danses, although written within a teaching perspective, reveal a great taste for music and a deep knowledge of ancient music. Also important for pupils who want to study Salzedo technique...

    with the pleasure of wonderful pieces.

    Read More
    19 of 32 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.