World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Praise & Worship

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Various. Guitar Chord Songbook. Contemporary Christian, Sacred. Softcover. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699634).

Item Number: HL.699634

ISBN 0634073389. 5.88x9 inches. Guitar Chord Songbook.

80 songs arranged with their lyrics and chords for easy strum-along fun: Agnus Dei • As the Deer • Firm Foundation • Give Thanks • God of Wonders • He Is Exalted • The Heart of Worship • I Could Sing of Your Love Forever • Jesus, Lover of My Soul • Lamb of God • Lord, I Lift Your Name on High • More Precious Than Silver • Open the Eyes of My Heart • The Potter's Hand • Shine, Jesus, Shine • We Bow Down • and more. 6″ x 9&Prime.

  • Awesome God 
  • Give Thanks 
  • Agnus Dei 
  • Forever 
  • Sanctuary 
  • Create In Me A Clean Heart 
  • Step By Step 
  • Glorify Thy Name 
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine 
  • We Bow Down 
  • This Is The Day 
  • Better Is One Day 
  • Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble? 
  • Shine On Us 
  • More Precious Than Silver 
  • I Stand In Awe 
  • Jesus, Name Above All Names 
  • Worthy, You Are Worthy 
  • Celebrate Jesus 
  • Change My Heart Oh God 
  • Ancient Of Days 
  • Draw Me Close 
  • Breathe 
  • God Is Good All The Time 
  • Cry Of My Heart 
  • Let Everything That Has Breath 
  • Be Glorified 
  • I Will Exalt Your Name 
  • We Fall Down 
  • You Alone 
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love) 
  • Take My Life (Holiness) 
  • Every Move I Make 
  • Refiner's Fire 
  • The Potter's Hand 
  • Lord, Reign In Me 
  • Trading My Sorrows 
  • We Want To See Jesus Lifted High 
  • Everyday 
  • Firm Foundation 
  • God Of Wonders 
  • Above All 
  • I Give You My Heart 
  • Lamb Of God 
  • I Love You Lord 
  • It Is You 
  • All Things Are Possible 
  • Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing) 
  • Enough 
  • Days Of Elijah 
  • You Are So Good To Me 
  • So Good To Me 
  • My God Reigns 
  • Be Unto Your Name 
  • I Love To Be In Your Presence 
  • My Redeemer Lives 
  • Holy And Anointed One 
  • Hungry (Falling On My Knees) 
  • Light The Fire Again 
  • He Is Exalted 
  • We Will Glorify 
  • How Majestic Is Your Name 
  • There Is A Redeemer 
  • Great Is The Lord 
  • More Love More Power 
  • In The Secret 
  • Come, Now Is The Time To Worship 
  • He Has Made Me Glad (I Will Enter His Gates) 
  • The Heart Of Worship (When The Music Fades) 
  • O Lord, You're Beautiful 
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High 
  • As The Deer 
  • I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever 
  • My Life Is In You Lord 
  • Jesus, Lover Of My Soul 
  • Shout To The Lord 
  • Knowing You (All I Once Held Dear) 
  • Open The Eyes Of My Heart 
  • Shout To The North 
  • Here I Am To Worship (Light Of The World) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $21.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"17258844", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.