World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Praise Classics
12 Artistic Arrangements of Timeless Praise and Worship Songs Sheet Music Book
By Mark Hayes

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Advanced
12 Artistic Arrangements of Timeless Praise and Worship Songs. Composed by Mark Hayes (1953-). Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Sacred Performer Collections. Contemporary Christian; Sacred. Book. 64 pages. Alfred Music #00-33444. Published by Alfred Music (AP.33444).

Item Number: AP.33444

ISBN 9780739064207. English.

The inspiring arrangements in this collection of well-known praise and worship songs are artistic, yet remain faithful to the essence of each piece. Some optional transitions between arrangements are included, as well as approximate performance times. Titles: Great Is the Lord * How Majestic Is Your Name * Thy Word * Isn't He * As the Deer * Holy Ground * Spirit Song * I Love You, Lord * There Is a Redeemer * Shine, Jesus, Shine * Majesty * Bind Us Together. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

About Sacred Performer Collections

Alfred's Sacred Performer Series offers church musicians a great source of beautiful piano arrangements of both traditional and contemporary sacred literature, ideal for use in general, seasonal, and special services such as weddings and funerals.

  • Thy Word  Performed by Amy Grant;Additional credits Amy Grant; Michael W. Smith
  • Great Is The Lord  Composed by Michael W. Smith; Deborah D. Smith
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine  Composed by Graham Kendrick
  • Holy Ground  Additional credits Christopher Beatty
  • As the Deer  Composed by Martin J. Nystrom
  • Bind Us Together  Additional credits Bob Gillman
  • There Is A Redeemer  Composed by Melody Green
  • Spirit Song  Composed by John Wimber
  • Majesty  Composed by Jack W. Hayford
  • How Majestic Is Your Name  Composed by Michael W. Smith
  • I Love You, Lord  Additional credits Laurie Klein
  • Isn't He?  Composed by John Wimber

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Praise Classics
Portraits of Praise

Buy both for $40.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"19511959", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20460114", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.