World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Porgy and Bess - A Miles Davis Tribute

(for CD-compatible modules)

By Miles Davis

Be the first! Write a Review

(for CD-compatible modules). By Miles Davis. Arranged by Thomas Zink. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. Jazz. CD. Published by Yamaha (HL.503443).

Item Number: HL.503443

5x5.5 inches. Featuring Kyle Palmer on trumpet with pianist Tom Zink.

Pianist Tom Zink and trumpeter Kye Palmer pay homage to the classic 1958 cool jazz collaboration between Miles Davis and Gil Evans, featuring their performance of selections from Gershwin's Porgy and Bess. Includes: It Ain't Necessarily So • I Loves You, Porgy • Bess, You Is My Woman Now • Summertime • Oh, Bess, Oh Where's My Bess • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' • My Man's Gone • A Woman Is a Sometime Thing • There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York.

  • Bess, You is My Woman 
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' 
  • I Loves You, Porgy 
  • It Ain't Necessarily So 
  • My Man's Gone Now 
  • Oh Bess, Oh Where's My Bess 
  • There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York 
  • A Woman Is A Sometime Thing 
  • Summertime 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.