World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Pop Standards

By Various

Composed by Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 288 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312653).

Item Number: HL.312653

ISBN 1458436977. 9x12 inches.

60 of pop's most enduring favorites, including: After the Love Has Gone • Against All Odds • Ain't No Sunshine • Brown Eyed Girl • Don't Know Why • Fields of Gold • Free Bird • God Only Knows • Hallelujah • Heartache Tonight • Imagine • Isn't She Lovely • Landslide • Man in the Mirror • Memory • New York State of Mind • Proud Mary • Tears in Heaven • Time After Time • Walk on By • What a Fool Believes • Wonderful Tonight • Yesterday • You Are So Beautiful • You've Got a Friend • and more.

  • After The Love Has Gone 
  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) 
  • Landslide 
  • Walk On By 
  • Memory 
  • Time After Time 
  • God Only Knows 
  • It's Too Late 
  • Lean On Me 
  • Ain't No Sunshine 
  • Hallelujah 
  • Don't Know Why 
  • Steppin' Out 
  • Imagine 
  • For Once In My Life 
  • Yesterday 
  • Brown Eyed Girl 
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
  • Can't Buy Me Love 
  • Drift Away 
  • Deacon Blues 
  • Just The Way You Are 
  • Every Breath You Take 
  • Feelin' Alright 
  • Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover 
  • Free Bird 
  • Got To Get You Into My Life 
  • Have I Told You Lately 
  • Heartache Tonight 
  • How Deep Is Your Love 
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You 
  • If You Leave Me Now 
  • Man In The Mirror 
  • Moondance 
  • New York State Of Mind 
  • On Broadway 
  • Oye Como Va 
  • People Get Ready 
  • Proud Mary 
  • Pure Imagination 
  • Rainy Days And Mondays 
  • Red, Red Wine 
  • Superstition 
  • Tears In Heaven 
  • We've Only Just Begun 
  • When A Man Loves A Woman 
  • With A Little Help From My Friends 
  • Wonderful Tonight 
  • You Are So Beautiful 
  • You've Got A Friend 
  • I Can't Make You Love Me 
  • Isn't She Lovely 
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight 
  • Fields Of Gold 
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest 
  • I Dreamed A Dream 
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song 
  • Still Crazy After All These Years 
  • What A Fool Believes 

Buy Together




Buy both for $52.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19855550", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 3

    Evansville, indiana
    Difficulty Level:
  • May 04, 2017 Needs to be spiral bound

    The book won't stay open on its own and trying to weight it down doesn't help much. The music is fine for intermediate piano, but I won't play the songs until I get a chance to tear the binding off and punch holes in the paper and...

    make my own spiral bound book.

    Read More
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.