World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Play the 1st Clarinet with the Philharmonic Wind Orchestra (with CD)

Romantic Moods

By Various

Clarinet - Grade 3-5
Romantic Moods. Composed by Various. Swiss import. Songbook and Play-Along CD. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-13059).

Item Number: MA.EMR-13059

  • Capriccio italien  Performed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Slavonic Dance  Performed by Antonin Dvorak
  • The Last Rose Of Summer  Performed by Friedrich Von Flotow
  • Poco Allegretto from Symphony No. 3  Performed by Johannes Brahms
  • Scheherazade  Performed by Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov
  • Solvejg's Song  Performed by Edvard Grieg
  • Serenade  Performed by Franz Schubert
  • Largo from Symphony No. 9 "The New World"  Performed by Antonin Dvorak
  • Barcarole from "The Tales of Hoffmann"  Performed by Jacques Offenbach
  • Adagio from Piano Sonata in C minor Op. 13  Performed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Morning Mood  Performed by Edvard Grieg
  • The Moldau (Vltava)  Performed by Bedrich Smetana
  • Romance  Performed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Mattinata  Performed by Ruggiero Leoncavallo
  • Polovetzian Dances  Performed by Alexander Borodin
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2017-07-22 16:12:22.0 Challenging and Fun

    The Wind Orchestra is a superb ensemble. The selected pieces are a bit challenging to play in spots, but not too difficult, and are melodic and interesting to play. The audio quality is at the highest level. Highly Recommended! I wish all the Marc Reift play-alongs were in stock

    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2009-01-10 00:00:00.0 Fantastic score

    Amazingly put together, my music teacher is going to order it for herself as well.

    14 of 29 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.