World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Play Bass with the Best of AC/DC


Be the first! Write a Review

Electric Bass
By AC/DC. Music Sales America. Rock. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. 88 pages. Music Sales #AM1000417. Published by Music Sales (HL.14037641).

Item Number: HL.14037641

ISBN 1849385165. 9x12 inches. Book/CD Pack.

This pack includes 2 CDs and a music book with tab and standard notation which allow you to play along to 13 of AC/DC's best hits with full “soundalike” backing tracks. The book features authentic arrangements of songs with the melody line. In addition to backing tracks to all the songs, the CDs also feature full performance tracks so you can hear what it's supposed to sound like before you play it yourself.

Songs: Back in Black • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap • For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) • Hells Bells • Highway to Hell • It's a Long Way to the Top • Let There Be Rock • Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution • Rock 'n' Roll Train • Thunderstruck • T.N.T. • Whole Lotta Rosie • You Shook Me All Night Long.

  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 
  • T.N.T. 
  • Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 
  • Let There Be Rock 
  • It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) 
  • Rock 'N' Roll Train 
  • Whole Lotta Rosie 
  • Hells Bells 
  • You Shook Me All Night Long 
  • For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 
  • Back In Black 
  • Highway To Hell 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.