World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Pink Floyd - Acoustic Guitar Collection

By Pink Floyd

Be the first! Write a Review

By Pink Floyd. Guitar Recorded Version. Acoustic, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.121933).

Item Number: HL.121933

ISBN 1480353841. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions for 16 songs from the legendary rockers: Comfortably Numb • Cymbaline • Dogs • Fearless • Goodbye Blue Sky • Green Is the Colour • Hey You • Is There Anybody Out There? • Mother • On the Turning Away • Pigs on the Wing (Parts 1 & 2) • A Pillow of Winds • The Show Must Go On • Welcome to the Machine • Wish You Were Here.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Hey You 
  • Dogs 
  • The Show Must Go On 
  • Wish You Were Here 
  • Mother 
  • Fearless 
  • Welcome To The Machine 
  • Pigs On The Wing (Part 1) 
  • On The Turning Away 
  • Pigs On The Wing (Part 2) 
  • Cymbaline 
  • Green Is The Colour 
  • A Pillow Of Winds 
  • Goodbye Blue Sky 
  • Is There Anybody Out There? 
  • Comfortably Numb 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.