World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Piano Works, Vol. 7

Opera Fantasies 1 (Transcriptions from Richard Wagner's Operas)

By Franz Liszt

Opera Fantasies 1 (Transcriptions from Richard Wagner's Operas). Composed by Franz Liszt (1811-1886). Edited by Sauer. Piano (Solo). Sheet Music. Edition Peters #EP3601C. Published by Edition Peters (PE.EP3601C).

Item Number: PE.EP3601C

Part 1 - Transcriptions from Richard Wagner's Operas

  • Santo spirito cavaliere (Rienzi) 
  • O du mein holder Abenstern (Tannhaeuser) 
  • Einzug der Gaeste auf Wartburg (Tannhaeuser) 
  • Elsas Brautzug zum Muenster (Lohengrin) 
  • Festspiel und Brautlied (Lohengrin) 
  • Elsas Traum (Lohengrin) 
  • Lohengrins Verweis an Elsa (Lohengrin) 
  • Ballade (Der fliegende Hollaender) 
  • Spinnerlied (Der fliegende Hollaender) 
  • Isoldens Liebestod (Tristan und Isolde) 
  • Am stillen Herd (Die Meistersinger von Nuernberg) 
  • Walhall (Der Ring des Nibelungen) 
  • Feierlicher Marsch (Parsifal) 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    R. J. Campbell
    Colorado Springs, CO
    Difficulty Level:
  • October 05, 2007 Sauer Edition

    Fingering is excellent. However, it does not contain the Overture to Tannhauser. Expensive.

    20 of 36 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.