World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Piano Works Band 2

By Marko Tajcevic

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - intermediate to advanced
Composed by Marko Tajcevic. Edited by Radmila Stojanovic-Kiriluk. This edition: Saddle stitching. Sheet music. Piano. Softcover. 76 pages. Schott Music #ED 21075. Published by Schott Music (HL.49044444).

Item Number: HL.49044444

9x12 inches.

The music of Marko Tajcevic is regarded as insider's tip amongst piano teachers. His entire works for piano, including the cycles Seven Balkan Dances and Five Preludes as well as Variations on a Theme in C minor, are strongly influenced by the folk-music tradition of the Balkans. (Vol. 1: ED 21074).

About Special Imports

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, our overseas warehouse will ship it to you directly at the time of order, typically within one business day. However, the shipment time will be slower than items shipped from our US warehouse. It may take up to 4-6 weeks to get to you.

  • 7 Balkan Dances: Con moto 
  • Tustico 
  • Vivo 
  • Sostenuto e cantabile 
  • Allegro ritmico 
  • Allegretto 
  • Allegro quasi qesante 
  • 5 Preludes: Allegro tranquillo 
  • Molto animato 
  • Agitato 
  • Molto sostenuto 
  • Presto 
  • Variations on a Theme in C minor 

Buy Together




Buy both for $56.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"20076504", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.