World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Piano Standards

Phillip Keveren Series

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo Piano/Keyboard - Intermediate to Advanced
Phillip Keveren Series. Composed by Various. Arranged by Phillip Keveren. Piano Solo Songbook. Jazz, Standards. Softcover. Duration 165 seconds. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.612680).

Item Number: HL.612680

ISBN 9781705167625. 9.0x12.0x0.172 inches.

This collection features 20 jazz gems that are a little less known than the Great American Songbook standards, but no less beautiful. The songwriters knew their stuff, according to Phillip, and the common thread through these compositions is excellence. See for yourself! Includes: After the Ball * After You've Gone * All Alone * Always * Do It Again * Fascination * I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now * I'm Always Chasing Rainbows * Manhattan * Oh Lady Be Good! * Poor Butterfly, and more.

  • After the Ball 
  • After You've Gone 
  • All Alone 
  • Always 
  • Do It Again 
  • Fascination (Valse Tzigane) 
  • I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now 
  • I'm Always Chasing Rainbows 
  • Manhattan 
  • Oh, Lady Be Good! 
  • Poor Butterfly 
  • A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody 
  • Remember 
  • Shine On, Harvest Moon 
  • Somebody Loves Me 
  • Sweet and Low 
  • They Didn't Believe Me 
  • What'll I Do? 
  • Who's Sorry Now 
  • You Made Me Love You (I didn't Want to do it) 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Piano Standards
Silver Screen Jazz

Buy both for $34.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"22299202", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20160025", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.