World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Piano Etudes 7

Celebration Series

By The Royal Conservatory

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Intermediate
Celebration Series. Composed by The Royal Conservatory. This edition: 2015 edition. Celebration Series. Book. 28 pages. The Frederick Harris Music Company #C5S07. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company (FH.C5S07).

Item Number: FH.C5S07

ISBN 978-1-55440-725-5.

The Piano Etudes books are designed to help students gradually master a variety of technical challenges. Each book contains pieces from well-known etude composers including Czerny, Burgmueller, and Heller, along with contemporary character pieces.

About Celebration Series

Celebration Series is a comprehensive series of graded repertoire and etudes for piano. This outstanding collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day provides thoroughly engaging teaching and learning materials. Each book includes high-quality recordings, easily accessible online, to inspire students and teachers.

  • Jumping Competition, op. 107, no. 10  Composed by Ludvig Schytte
  • Etude in G Minor, op. 24, no. 15  Composed by Giuseppe Concone
  • Etude in D Minor, op. 68, no. 9  Composed by Ludvig Schytte
  • Etude of Alternating Double Notes  Composed by Donald Waxman
  • Etude in G Major, op. 823, no. 63  Composed by Carl Czerny
  • Study in C Major, op. 24, no. 22  Composed by Giuseppe Concone
  • Halley's Comet  Composed by Nancy Telfer
  • Lament, op. 203, no. 8  Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • Etude in G Minor, op. 37, no. 31  Composed by Henry Lemoine
  • Etude in C Minor, op. 29, no. 7  Composed by Henri Bertini
  • Lesson in A Major, op. 33, no. 7  Composed by William Sterndale Bennett
  • Scherzo, op. 77, no. 7  Composed by Heinrich Hofmann
  • Mixed-up Rag  Composed by Tony Caramia
  • Ringing Changes  Composed by Christopher Norton
  • Etude, op. 27, no. 3  Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.