World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Piano Etudes 5

Celebration Series

By The Royal Conservatory

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Intermediate
Celebration Series. Composed by The Royal Conservatory. This edition: 2015 edition. Celebration Series. Book. 20 pages. The Frederick Harris Music Company #C5S05. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company (FH.C5S05).

Item Number: FH.C5S05

ISBN 978-1-55440-723-1.

Celebration Series, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of Repertoire and Etudes for piano presenting a well-rounded collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day. Featuring an outstanding spectrum of piano literature, each book includes high quality recordings to inspire practice and performance. Celebration Series, 2015 Edition provides teachers and students with a thoroughly engaging and pedagogically sound collection of teaching materials.

About Celebration Series

Celebration Series, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of graded repertoire and etudes for piano. This outstanding collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day provides thoroughly engaging teaching and learning materials. Each book includes high-quality recordings, easily accessible online, to inspire students and teachers.

  • Prelude, op. 39, no. 19  Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • A Faded Letter  Composed by William L. Gillock
  • Prelude in D flat Major  Composed by Catherine Rollin
  • The Black Pony  Composed by Lajos Papp
  • Allegro Agitato  Composed by Jon George
  • Longing, Op. 140, No. 11  Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • Dance Of The Dragonflies  Composed by Eduard Rohde
  • Dragonfly Scherzo  Composed by Anne Crosby Gaudet
  • Allegro in D Major, op. 38, no. 28  Composed by Johann Wilhelm Hassler
  • Sweet Sorrow, op. 100, no. 16  Composed by Johann Friedrich Burgmuller
  • Etude in G Major, op. 139, no. 38  Composed by Carl Czerny
  • Prelude in C Major, op. 119, no. 1  Composed by Stephen Heller
  • In Church, Op. 39, No. 24  Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Staccato Prelude, op. 31, no. 6  Composed by Samuel Maykapar
  • Allegretto in C Major, op. 55, no. 10  Composed by Theodor Kirchner
  • Dulcimer Tune, op. 42, no. 7  Composed by Alec Rowley
  • Chicken Talk  Composed by Mike Schoenmehl
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.