World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Peggy Lee

Music of the Stars Volume 7

By Peggy Lee

Be the first! Write a Review

Music of the Stars Volume 7. By Peggy Lee. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Professional Music Institute #44007. Published by Professional Music Institute (HL.1369).

Item Number: HL.1369

ISBN 1423497228. 9x12 inches.

This volume of “Music of the Stars” features 18 songs recorded by Peggy Lee, including: Black Coffee • It's a Good Day • Manana • Taking a Chance on Love • Whisper Not • You Came a Long Way from St. Louis • You Go to My Head • and more.

  • Close Your Eyes 
  • I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her 
  • The Birth Of The Blues 
  • Black Coffee 
  • Bye Bye Blackbird 
  • What More Can A Woman Do 
  • I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City 
  • How Did He Look? 
  • I'm Just WIld About Harry 
  • It's A Good Day 
  • Taking A Chance On Love 
  • Teach Me Tonight 
  • Walking Happy 
  • Whisper Not 
  • All Too Soon 
  • You Came A Long Way From St. Louis 
  • You Go To My Head 
  • Mañana 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.