World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Paul Simon - Surprise

By Paul Simon

Be the first! Write a Review

By Paul Simon. Music Sales America. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 72 pages. Music Sales #PS11605. Published by Music Sales (HL.14025193).

Item Number: HL.14025193

ISBN 9780825634727. 9.0x12.0x0.227 inches.

The 2006 album, Surprise, recorded in collaboration with the legendary producer Brian Eno, is Paul Simon's first studio album since 2000's You're the One.

  • Another Galaxy 
  • Beautiful 
  • Everything About It Is A Love Song 
  • Father And Daughter 
  • How Can You Live In The Northeast? 
  • I Don't Believe 
  • Once Upon A Time There Was An Ocean 
  • Outrageous 
  • Sure Don't Feel Like Love 
  • That's Me 
  • Wartime Prayers 

Buy Together




Buy both for $57.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"8143089", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2889189", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.