World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Paul McCartney/Wings - Back to the Egg

By Paul McCartney, Wings

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
By Paul McCartney, Wings. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. 79 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.383130).

Item Number: HL.383130

ISBN 0860016919. 9x12 inches.

McCartney's 1979 Wings album featured an all-star lineup of Pete Townshend, John Paul Jones, John Bonham, David Gilmour, Kenny Jones, Gary Brooker, Hank Marvin, and Tony Ashton. Songs: After the Ball/Million Miles • Again & Again & Again • Arrow Through Me • Baby's Request • The Broadcast • Getting Closer • Old Siam, Sir • Reception • Rockestra Theme • So Glad to See You Here • Spin It On • To You • We're Open Tonight • Winter Rose/Love Awake.

  • Arrow Through Me 
  • Getting Closer 
  • Reception (Mc Cartney) 
  • We're Open Tonight (Mc Cartney) 
  • Again & Again & Again 
  • Rockestra Theme 
  • Broadcast,The (Mc Cartney) 
  • So Glad To See You Here 
  • After The Ball/Million Miles 
  • Baby's Request 
  • Old Siam, Sir 
  • Spin It On 
  • Winter Rose/Love Awake 
  • To You 
Close X

I am a music teacher.