World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Paul McCartney - Out There Tour

By Paul McCartney

Be the first! Write a Review

By Paul McCartney. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 176 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.127713).

Item Number: HL.127713

ISBN 1480390984. 9x12 inches.

Over 30 songs from the set list of Sir Paul McCartney's 2013-2014 concert tour are featured in this collection for piano, voice and guitar. The tour has taken nearly 60 stops, spanning North America as well as South America, Asia, Europe and Central America. Songs include: And I Love Her • Band on the Run • Eight Days a Week • Hey Jude • I've Just Seen a Face • Live and Let Die • Maybe I'm Amazed • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da • Paperback Writer • and many more.

  • Golden Slumbers 
  • All My Loving 
  • Another Day 
  • All Together Now 
  • The End 
  • And I Love Her 
  • Here Today 
  • Back In The U.S.S.R. 
  • Band On The Run 
  • Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite 
  • Blackbird 
  • Yesterday 
  • Something 
  • Carry That Weight 
  • Day Tripper 
  • Eight Days A Week 
  • Eleanor Rigby 
  • My Valentine 
  • Get Back 
  • Helter Skelter 
  • Hey Jude 
  • Hi, Hi, Hi 
  • I Saw Her Standing There 
  • I've Just Seen A Face 
  • Junior's Farm 
  • Lady Madonna 
  • Let It Be 
  • Let Me Roll It 
  • Listen To What The Man Said 
  • The Long And Winding Road 
  • Lovely Rita 
  • Maybe I'm Amazed 
  • Nineteen Hundred And Eighty-Five 
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 
  • Paperback Writer 
  • We Can Work It Out 
  • Your Mother Should Know 
  • Mrs. Vandebilt 
  • Live And Let Die 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.