World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Paul McCartney - Chaos and Creation in the Backyard

By Paul McCartney

Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Paul McCartney. P/V/C. Pop Rock and Classic Rock. Songbook (softcover). With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.385036).

Item Number: HL.385036

ISBN 1423407261. 9x12 inches.

13 songs from McCartney's acclaimed collaboration with producer Nigel Godrich. Includes: Fine Line * Jenny Wren * English Tea * Riding to Vanity Fair * Too Much Rain * Follow Me * and more.

  • Too Much Rain 
  • Follow Me 
  • Anyway  
  • A Certain Softness 
  • At The Mercy 
  • English Tea 
  • Fine Line 
  • Friends To Go 
  • How Kind Of You 
  • Jenny Wren 
  • Promise To You Girl 
  • Riding To Vanity Fair 
  • This Never Happened Before 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Richard Conley
    West Virginia
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2007-04-05 00:00:00.0 An excellent collection of classic McCartney music

    Chaos & Creation in the Backyard is a great CD and this guitar chord / tab book is the perfect companion for the intermediate guitar player. Some of the chords and progressions are a little complex but can be mastered with a little time & a little effort. It is well worth purchasing...

    if you like the CD as much as I do. Richard C.

    Read More
    17 of 31 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.