World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Pathways of Song, Volume 1

High Voice

By Frank Laforge

Be the first! Write a Review

Solo voice (high range) (High/Medium High)
High Voice. Composed by Frank Laforge and Will Earhart. This edition: Accompaniment CD. SmartMusic; Vocal Collection. Pathways of Song Series. Vocal Standards and Play Along. Accompaniment CD. Published by Alfred Music (AP.24111).

Item Number: AP.24111

ISBN 073904088X. 4.75x4.75 inches. Compiled, arr., translated, and ed. Frank LaForge and Will Earhart.

The Pathways of Song series offers concert songs in easy vocal ranges for the voice student, by composers such as Schubert, Brahms, Handel, Bach, Mozart, Beethoven and Haydn. The series includes representative repertoire, with English translations and piano accompaniment.

  • The Sandman 
  • Cradle Song 
  • In the Country 
  • Passing By 
  • Longing for Spring 
  • Secret Love 
  • Dance Song 
  • Maiden Tell Me 
  • The Falling Dew 
  • It Must Be Wonderful Indeed 
  • Heavenly Manna 
  • The Lotus Flower 
  • The First Primrose 
  • For Music 
  • Feast of Love 
  • Farewell 
  • Snowbells 
  • Verdant Meadows 
  • To Thy Fair Charm 
  • To the Sunshine 
  • Grace Thy Fair Brow 
  • In Evening's Glow 
  • A Woodland Journey 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.