World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Parade Marches Vol. 9

By Philharmonic Wind Orchestra

Be the first! Write a Review

By Philharmonic Wind Orchestra. Listening CD. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.CD-7368).

Item Number: MA.CD-7368

Conducted by Marc Reift.

  • Attila  3'21, Composed by Julius Fucik
  • The Black Knight  4'09, Composed by William Rimmer
  • Good Time  2'54, Composed by Bernard Rittiner
  • Happy Music  2'40, Composed by Ted Barclay
  • Down The Mississippi  2'10, Composed by Norman Tailor
  • Nobles of the Mystic Shrine  3'27, Composed by John Philip Sousa
  • Rainbows  4'00, Composed by Bernard Rittiner
  • Acropolis  2'52, Composed by Ted Barclay
  • Nova Scotia Fair  1'54, Composed by Norman Tailor
  • Las Vegas  2'49, Composed by Ted Barclay
  • First Steps  2'57, Composed by Bernard Rittiner
  • The King's Cavalier  4'00, Composed by William Rimmer
  • In The Sunny South  3'27, Composed by Martin Carron
  • Parade  3'44, Composed by Bernard Rittiner
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.