World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Oscar Peterson - Tracks

Artist Transcriptions Piano

By Oscar Peterson

Be the first! Write a Review

Artist Transcriptions Piano. By Oscar Peterson. Artist Transcriptions. Jazz. Softcover. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672569).

Item Number: HL.672569

ISBN 1617804282. 9x12 inches. Artist Transcriptions Piano.

Matching transcriptions to the 1970 solo release by one of jazz's greatest and most prolific piano players. This songbook features piano parts and solos transcribed as played by Peterson. Songs include: Basin Street Blues • A Child Is Born • Dancing on the Ceiling • Django • Give Me the Simple Life • Honeysuckle Rose • If I Should Lose You • Ja-Da • Just a Gigolo • A Little Jazz Exercise.

  • If I Should Lose You 
  • A Child Is Born 
  • Basin Street Blues 
  • Django 
  • Honeysuckle Rose 
  • Dancing On The Ceiling 
  • A Little Jazz Exercise 
  • Give Me The Simple Life 
  • Ja-Da 
  • Just a Gigolo 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.