World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Organ Works

By Johannes Brahms

Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by G. Bozarth. This edition: Paperback/Soft Cover. Sheet music. Henle Music Folios. Pages: VI and 66. Softcover. G. Henle #HN 400. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480400).

Item Number: HL.51480400

12.25x9.25 inches.

  • Brahms: Choral Prelude and Fugue on 'O Traurigkeit, o Herzeleid' WoO 7 
  • Brahms: Fugue a flat minor WoO 8 
  • Brahms: Appendix: Fugue a flat minor WoO 8 (first version) 
  • Brahms: Choral Prelude WoO 7 (first version) 
  • Brahms: Prelude and Fugue g minor WoO 10 
  • Brahms: Prelude and Fugue a minor WoO 9 
  • Brahms: 11 Choral Preludes op. post. 122 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • April 22, 2012 Good Edition

    These editions are always easy to read and reliable. This is no exception. I wish they had more organ music

    6 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.